Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, May 17, 2021

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals to the audience that after over 23 years The Small Business Advocate Show is coming to an end at the end of the week.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals his almost final thoughts on what small business owners must do to sustain their business in a heightened era of digital transformation and dangerous Tech Giants.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report on the dangerous policy plans coming from the Biden administration and Democrats that will create significant harm and hardship to America’s small business owners.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report on the many marketplace and policy challenges facing small businesses, including higher taxes and regulations, plus the extreme digital leverage wielded by Big Tech.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his thoughts on why the most important focus of any business should be on their customers – any questions?
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the extended filing deadline, plus a new extension strategy that can be advantageous for those who have already filed their return.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current and ongoing war between those states that share the domicile and income generation bases of remote workers with another – often adjoining – state.
Jessica Melugin
Jessica Melugin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the re-release of Judge Bork’s book, The Antitrust Paradox, and that that concept means the solution of an anti-trust case often creates harm for the ultimate customer.
Jessica Melugin
Jessica Melugin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the inadequacies and lack of speed in the government’s antitrust toolkit to adequately deal with any excesses of Big Tech.
Jessica Melugin
Jessica Melugin joins Jim Blasingame to report that the best way to deal with the excesses of Big Tech is through organic, grassroots changes and innovations from the public.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri